Some of our favorite things

 

Here are some of our favorite planner related shops:

 

Printable planner inserts: 

Annie Plans: https://annieplansprintables.com/

Leather traveler's notebooks and ringbound planners: 

Pelle Studio: https://pellestudio.myshopify.com/

 Salty Katie Co.: https://saltykatie.com/

Planner sticker kits:

Creating & Co.: https://creatingandco.com/

Kinleigh's Doodles: https://kinleighsdoodles.com/

Piper Paper Co. : https://www.shoppiperpapercompany.com/

Pretty On Paper Co.: https://prettyonpaperco.com

KGlamCo: https://kglamco.com

Aria's Daydream: https://www.etsy.com/shop/AriasDaydream

Hand drawn/doodle stickers:

Pumpkin Paper Co.: https://www.etsy.com/shop/PumpkinPaperCo

Sparkly Paper Co.: https://www.sparklypaperco.com/

Fox & Pip: https://www.etsy.com/shop/TheFoxandPip

Gold Mine & Coco: https://goldmineandcoco.com/

Happy Daya: https://www.happydaya.com/

Happie Scrappie: https://happiescrappie.myshopify.com/

The Planner Society: https://www.scarletlime.com/plannersociety15.html

Sweet Bean Plans: https://www.etsy.com/shop/SweetBeanPlans

Sweet Ava's Paper: https://www.etsy.com/shop/SweetAvasPaper

Fox & Cactus: https://www.foxandcactus.com/

Toffee Bananas: https://www.etsy.com/shop/ToffeeBananas

Grin & Bear It: https://www.grinandbearitplans.com/

Planner clips & accessories:

Lily & Lola Co.: https://www.etsy.com/shop/LilyandLolaCo

Pigtails & Pockets: https://www.etsy.com/shop/PigtailsandPockets

The Peach Palmetto: https://www.thepeachpalmetto.com/

Confetti Baby: https://confettibaby.ca/

The Opal Wild: https://www.etsy.com/shop/TheOpalWild